~ rrFoods ~

Recipes from two guys who have always loved cooking.

Quick Nom: Okonomiyaki Breakfast

I get suckered into youtube videos of food

 

I woke to day and checked my facebook, as I always do. I saw one of my friends post a video of Okonomiyaki being made in Hiroshima. I guess it was “Hiroshima style”. I don’t actually know what it was, but I set off to make my own Okonomiyaki for breakfast with whatever I had in the fridge. Luckily, it turned out quite well. This is a bit of a mess so I won’t get into it. Basically it’s just pan fried cabbage and noodles with some meat and most importantly eggs. I just took a picture so I rub it in.

For you Amy!

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 28, 2012 by in Lunch, Quick Nom and tagged , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Authors

